International Relations

Committee Members

 Daumantas Matulis, Chair (2019) Carolyn Moores (2017)
 Jose Grigera (2019) Khalid Salaita (2019)
 Renzhi Han (2017)
 Claire Zhao (2019)
 Isabelle Marcotte (2017) 

The International Relations Committee is charged with integrating the international biophysics community into the Society by evaluating the needs of international members and proposing programs that will attract and retain those members; interacting with international biophysical societies; promoting education in biophysics worldwide; encouraging international attendance at the Annual Meeting. 

Links of interest to International Members

Grants for International Meetings
Grants & Fellowships
International Societies

Affected by the Immigration Executive Order and its aftermath? Share your story.