Contact Us
11400 Rockville Pike, Suite 800, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: 240-290-5600
Fax:  240-290-5555
Journal Fax: 240-290-5556
society@biophysics.org

Ro Kampman, Executive Officer

society@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5600

Harris Povich, Director of Finance & Operations

hpovich@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5610

Dorothy Chaconas, CMP, Director of Meetings & Exhibits

dchaconas@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5605

Eric Ebene, Systems Director

eebene@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5607

Alisha Yocum, Director of Publications and Member Services

ayocum@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5601

Ellen Weiss, Director of Policy & Communications

eweiss@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5606

Nancye Berman, Sales & Exhibits Manager

nberman@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5609

Claude Ngopa, Web Developer

cngopa@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5603 

Laura Phelan, Committees Coordinator

lphelan@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5620

Amy Robinson, Meetings Associate

arobinson@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5612

Beth Staehle, Journal Manager

bstaehle@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5608

April Dela Vega, Membership Coordinator

adelavega@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5604

Monika Zakrzewska, Senior Graphic Designer/Project Manager

mzakrzewska@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5619

Ying Zhu, CMP, Meetings Coordinator

yzhu@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5602

Quick Links