|
-->

Contact Us



Executive Officer


Ro Kampman

society@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5600

 


Mailing Address:

11400 Rockville Pike
Suite 800
Rockville, Maryland 20852

Phone: 240-290-5600
Fax: 240-290-5555
Journal Fax: 240-290-5556

society@biophysics.org



Administrative Support

Harris Povich

Director of Finance & Operations

hpovich@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5610

Laura Phelan

Committees Coordinator

lphelan@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5620



Public Affairs & Outreach

Ellen Weiss

Director of Policy & Outreach

eweiss@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5606

Ellen Mackall

Programs & Outreach Coordinator

emackall@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5611



Member Services

Alisha Yocum

Director of Member Services & Publications

ayocum@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5601

April Murphy

Membership Coordinator

amurphy@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5604

Ray Wolfe

Creative Designer

rwolfe@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5619



Information Technology

Isabelle Ebene

Director of Information Technology

iebene@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5607

 



Meetings and Exhibits

Dorothy Chaconas

Director of Meetings & Exhibits

dchaconas@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5605

Amy Robinson

Meetings Associate

arobinson@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5612

Ying Zhu

Meetings Coordinator

yzhu@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5602



Biophysical Journal

Beth Staehle

Journal Manager

bstaehle@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5608

Molly Seligman

Publications Assistant

mseligman@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5614