Contact Us



Executive Officer


Ro Kampman

society@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5600

 


Mailing Address:

11400 Rockville Pike
Suite 800
Rockville, Maryland 20852

Phone: 240-290-5600
Fax: 240-290-5555

society@biophysics.org



Administration

Harris Povich

Director of Finance & Operations

hpovich@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5610

Laura Phelan

Committees and Social Media Coordinator

lphelan@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5620

Daniel McNulty

Programs and Education Coordinator

dmcnulty@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5611

Raelle Reid

Administrative Assistant

rreid@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5603


Public Affairs & Outreach

Ellen Weiss

Director of Policy & Communications

eweiss@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5606



Member Services

Elizabeth Vuong

Business & Marketing Director

evuong@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5601

Caitlin Simpson

Membership Coodinator

csimpson@biophysics.org 
Phone: 240-290-5618

 



Information Technology

Saran Ramu

Sr. Software Engineer & IT Manager  

saran@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5607

Ray Wolfe

Creative Designer & IT Systems Engineer

rwolfe@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5619



Meetings and Exhibits

Dorothy Chaconas, CMP

Director of Meetings & Exhibits

dchaconas@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5605

Erica Bellavia

Meetings Coordinator

ebellavia@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5612

Umi Zhou

Meetings Associate

uzhou@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5602



Publications and Biophysical Journal

Beth Staehle

Director of Publications and Journal Manager

bstaehle@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5608

Catie Curry

Publications Assistant

ccurry@biophysics.org 
Phone: 240-290-5614

Tara Singh

Administrative Assistant

tsingh@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5604