Member Services Committee

Committee Members

Lukas Tamm, Chair (2015)
Prithwish Pal (2016)
Gina MacDonald (2017)
Rajini Rao (2015)
Erin Sheets (2015)
Sandy Ross (2015)
Felix Goñi (2016)

The Member Services Committee is charged with coordinating the activities of its member committees to ensure that Society resources are used efficiently and that the diverse human resource needs of the membership are met.