Committee Members

Paul Axelsen, Chair (2017)
Carol Beck (2016)
Robert Nakamoto (2015)
Lawrence Prochaska (2015)
Dorothy Beckett, ex officio
Lukas Tamm, ex officio
Da-Neng Wang, ex officio

The Finance Committee, chaired by the Treasurer, advises the Executive Board and Council on the finances of the Society. The committee reviews the fiscal health of the Society and with the Executive Director prepares and recommends an annual budget for approval by the Executive Board at the Annual Meeting. The Finance Committee oversees the annual audit and the management of the Society's reserves. 

2008 Audit

2009 Audit

2010 Audit

2011 Audit

2012 Audit

2013 Audit

2014 Audit