Marjorie Longo, University of California, Davis, Subgroup Chair 

Membrane Structure & Assembly Subgroup 2015 Symposium
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Baltimore, Maryland

John Conboy, University of Utah

Todd R. Graham, Vanderbilt University

Peter Tieleman, University of Calgary, Canada

Mary Kraft, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Christoph Naumann, Indiana University- Purdue University Indianapolis

Edward Lyman, University of Delaware

Jeanne Stachowiak, University of Texas, Austin

Miglena Angelova, Pierre and Marie Curie University, France

Patricia Bassereau, Curie Institute, France

Guillaume Drin, Institute of Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology, National Center for Scientific Research, France

Thompson Award Winner lecture: Scott Feller, Wabash College