Contact Us



Executive Officer


Ro Kampman

society@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5600

 


Mailing Address:

11400 Rockville Pike
Suite 800
Rockville, Maryland 20852

Phone: 240-290-5600
Fax: 240-290-5555
Journal Fax: 240-290-5556

society@biophysics.org



Administration

Harris Povich

Director of Finance & Operations

hpovich@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5610

Laura Phelan

Committees and Social Media Coordinator

lphelan@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5620

Melissa DeSomma

Governance and Administration Coordinator
mdesomma@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5603

Daniel McNulty

Programs and Education Coordinator
dmcnulty@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5611



Public Affairs & Outreach

Ellen Weiss

Director of Policy & Outreach

eweiss@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5606



Member Services

April Murphy

Membership Coordinator

amurphy@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5604



Information Technology

Saran Ramu

Sr. Software Engineer & IT Manager  

saran@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5607

Ray Wolfe

Creative Designer & IT Systems Engineer

rwolfe@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5619



Meetings and Exhibits

Dorothy Chaconas, CMP

Director of Meetings & Exhibits

dchaconas@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5605

Namita Gautam

Sales and Exhibits Manager

ngautam@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5609

Lindsey Kisliuk

Meetings Coordinator

lkisliuk@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5612

Samantha Davis

Meetings Associate

sdavis@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5602



Publications and Biophysical Journal

Beth Staehle

Director of Publications and Journal Manager

bstaehle@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5608

Molly Seligman

Publications Assistant

mseligman@biophysics.org
Phone: 240-290-5614