Sunday, February 3

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Signaling Dynamics of Membrane Proteins in Living Cells

Jennifer Lippincott-Schwartz, National Institutes of Health, Chair   
Jennifer Lippincott-Schwartz, National Institutes of Health
Jonathan A. Javitch, Columbia University
Michel Bouvier, University of Montreal, Canada
K. Christopher Garcia, Stanford University School of Medicine, HHMI

Protein Structure & Mechanism from Simulation & Experiment
Michele Vendruscolo, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom, Chair
Joan Emma Shea, University of California, Santa Barbara
David E. Shaw, D. E. Shaw Research
Arthur Palmer, Columbia University

Tuesday, February 5

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Biophysics Inside the Cell
Harold Kim, Georgia Institute of Technology, Co-Chair
Sunney Xie, Harvard University, Co-Chair
Harold Kim, Georgia Institute of Technology
Sunney Xie, Harvard University
Zaida Luthey-Schulten, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Daniel Needleman, Harvard University

Time-resolved AFM of Biological Systems
Toshio Ando, Kanazawa University, Chair   
Toshio Ando, Kanazawa University
Simon Scheuring, INSERM, France
Yuri Lyubchenko, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Mervyn Miles, University of Bristol, United Kingdom


Quick Links

Join The Society
Renew Membership