2012 Nominating Committee

Council member Enrique De La Cruz was elected chair of the 2012 Nominating Committee. The Committee includes two members from Council and two Society members not currently serving on Council. In addition to De La Cruz, Peter So was the other member of Council elected to the Committee. The two non-Council members elected were Sharona Gordon and Erin Sheets. In addition to the four, Peter Moore, Past President, and Michael Cahalan, Past Chair, will serve on the Committee ex officio. The Committee serves for one year and develops a slate of candidates for Council and President-Elect, as well as Secretary and Treasurer when those offices come due.

April 2011 Table of Contents