Committee Members

Olaf Andersen, Chair (2018)
Da-Neng Wang, BJ Subcommittee Chair (2018)
Ivet Bahar (2015)
Carol Deutsch (2016)
William Hancock (2016)
Catherine Royer (2017)
Leslie Satin (2017)
Dierk Thomas (2016)
Bill Zagotta (2015)
Paul Axelsen, Treasurer, ex officio

The Publications Committee is responsible for overseeing Society peer-reviewed publications and recommending editorial policies for each to ensure achievement of Society goals. It appoints all Associate Editors and Editorial Board Members (such appointments to be ratified by Council). The Committee is also responsible for understanding and developing journal budgets in collaboration with the Finance Committee, for approval by the Council.

Biophysical Journal