Committee Members

Enrique De La Cruz, Co-Chair 2015 Meeting
Karen Fleming, Co-Chair 2015 Meeting
Peter Hinterdorfer 
Vasanthi Jayaraman
Amy Lee
Michael Ostap
David Sept
Antoine van Oijen
Claudia Veigel 
Robert Nakamoto, Past Chair

The Biophysical Society Program Committee is charged with the organization of the Annual Meeting scientific program. The program must respond to and serve the needs of the membership, which represents diverse scientific, technical, and educational constituencies.