Committee Members

Gail Robertson, Chair
Wah Chiu
Samantha Harris
Vasanthi Jayaraman
Dave Piston, Past Chair
Jane Richardson, ex officio

The Nominating Committee is charged with preparing a list of nominees for President-Elect, Council, Treasurer or Secretary when necessary, determine the willingness of the candidates to run, and report its list to the Executive Board and Council for approval the year following its election.