Monday, February 9
8:15 AM - 10:15 AM

The 2015 Future of Biophysics Burroughs Wellcome Fund Symposium highlights the work of young researchers who are currently conducting research at the interface of the physical and life sciences.

Rommie Amaro 
Heather Pinkett 
Sivaraj (Shiv) Sivaramakrishnan 

Alexander (Sasha) Sobolevsky  

Enrique De La Cruz, Yale University, Co-Chair
Karen Fleming, Johns Hopkins University, Co-Chair

Rommie Amaro, University of California, San Diego
Heather Pinkett, Northwestern University
Sivaraj (Shiv) Sivaramakrishnan, University of Michigan
Alexander (Sasha) Sobolevsky, Columbia University