Members in the News

Brian Kobilka of Stanford University School of Medicine, and Society member since 2003, won the 2012 Nobel Prize in chemistry,  along with
Robert Lefkowitz
(not pictured) of Duke University School of Medicine.
Roger Tsien of University of California, San Diego and Society member since 2000
received the Golden Goose Award.


November 2012 Table of Contents