2014 Annual Meeting Program Committee Begins Planning

The 2014 Annual Meeting Program Committee, chaired by Robert Nakamoto, University of Virginia Health Science Center, has already started developing the scientific program for the 2014 Biophysical Society Annual Meeting, which will be held in San Francisco, California, February 15–19, 2014. The 2014 Program Committee members are Karen Fleming, Johns Hopkins University; Rebecca Heald, University of California, Berkeley; Peter Hinterdorfer, University of Linz, Austria; Linda Kenney, University of Illinois, Chicago; Tanja Kortemme, University of California, San Francisco; Carol Robinson, University of Oxford, United Kingdom; Emad Tajkhorshid, University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign; Claudia Veigel, Ludwig Maximilians University, Germany; and Jody Puglisi, Stanford University School of Medicine.

Nakamoto will present the 2014 program to Council for approval when it meets at the 2013 Annual Meeting in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.


November 2012 Table of Contents