The 2012 Program Committee, co-chaired by Sharona Gordon (left) and William Zagotta (right), both of the University of Washington, has already started developing the program for the 2012 Annual Meeting, which will be held in San Diego, California, February 25–29, 2012.  The co-chairs will present the program to Council for approval when it meets in Baltimore in March.  The 2012 Program Committee members are Barbara Baird, Cornell University; Michael Cahalan, University of California, Irvine; Laura Finzi, Emory University; Tanja Kortemme, University of California, San Francisco; David Warshaw, University of Vermont; Michael Wiener, University of Virginia; and James Williamson, Scripps Research Institute.