Members in the News


James Hamilton, Boston University School of Medicine and Society member since 1981, has been selected to be a fellow of the Massachusetts Academy of Sciences (MAS).

Helen M. Berman, Rutgers University and Society member since 1980, is the most recent recipient of the DeLano Award. This award is given by The American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB).

 March 2013 Table of Contents