2011 Election Slate

Voting Deadline: August 1

The Society’s 2011 candidates for President-Elect are Paul Axelsen of the University of Pennsylvania and Francisco Bezanilla of the University of Chicago.

Fifteen candidates are running for the seven open Council positions. They are listed below. Full biographical sketches and candidate statements are available at www.biophysics.org.
















June 2011 Table of Contents