Members in the News

Charles M. Lieber, Harvard University and Society member since 2011, received the first Nano Research Award Tsinghua University Press.Michael Levitt, Stanford University and Society Member since 2011, is the most recent recipient of the DeLano Award for Computational Biosciences from The American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB).