Nanoscale Biophysics

Bianxiao Cui, Chair (2016)

Julie Biteen, Chair-Elect (2017)

Laura Finzi, Past Chair (2015)
Gil Lee, Secretary-Treasurer (2015)

The Society Council approved the Nanoscale Biophysics Subgroup at the 2010 BPS Annual Meeting in San Francisco. The subgroup held its first business meeting at the 2011 BPS Annual Meeting in Baltimore, Maryland, at which time attendees voted on acceptance of the subgroup's name and bylaws and elected its governing body.


Join the Nanoscale Biophysics Subgroup
In order to join a Subgroup, you must be a member of the Society.


2015 Annual Meeting Program
2014 Annual Meeting Program
2013 Annual Meeting Program
2012 Annual Meeting Program
2011 Annual Meeting Program

Nanoscale Biophysics Bylaws