Monday, February 29
10:45 AM - 12:45 PM

The 2016 Future of Biophysics Burroughs Wellcome Fund Symposium highlights the work of young researchers who are currently conducting research at the interface of the physical and life sciences.

Kimberly Stroka 
David Kast
Axel Innis 

Isabelle Baconguis  

Vasanthi Jayaraman, University of Texas Medical School, Co-Chair
E. Michael Ostap, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, Co-Chair
Kimberly Stroka, University of Maryland 
David Kast, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Axel Innis, University of Bordeaux , France
Isabelle Baconguis, Vollum Institute, Oregon Health & Science University